Project

General

Profile

Feature #324

closed

Option to auto-reconnect after kill

Added by Jeroen z0r over 10 years ago. Updated over 9 years ago.

Status:
Closed
Priority:
High
Assignee:
Category:
Interface
Target version:
Start date:
03/13/2011
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
2.00 h
Operative System:
All

Description

Give the user an option to

[-] reconnect after kill
-- but wait [x] seconds

#1

Updated by Jeroen z0r over 10 years ago

Also show kill info like:

*** Killed from server by SuperDude. Reason: Spamming
*** Killed from server by SuperDude. Reason: Spamming  (auto reconnecting)
*** Killed from server by SuperDude. Reason: Spamming  (auto reconnecting in 20 seconds)
#2

Updated by Jeroen z0r over 10 years ago

eh, remove the word 'auto' from auto reconnecting.

*** Killed from server by SuperDude. Reason: Spamming  (reconnecting in 20 seconds)

looks better
#3

Updated by Per Amundsen about 10 years ago

  • Target version changed from 1.8.8 to 1.8.9
#4

Updated by Per Amundsen about 10 years ago

  • Target version changed from 1.8.9 to 1.8.10
#5

Updated by Per Amundsen over 9 years ago

  • Status changed from New to Assigned

Use /timer or /sleep

#6

Updated by Per Amundsen over 9 years ago

  • Status changed from Assigned to Resolved
#7

Updated by Per Amundsen over 9 years ago

  • Status changed from Resolved to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF