- Table of contents
- Notify Options
Enables or disables Notify
If enabled, shows the ident/hostname of the nick logging on if supported by the server.
If enabled, shows the time the nick has been online if supported by the server.
Updated by Per Amundsen almost 6 years ago · 3 revisions